Staff

Staff - 1 to 9 of 9


84692/103660381854a30aff0b33a.jpg

Cameron Bonton

cameron@californiaallstars.com

- CALI Coed Alum
- 2x World Champion
- NCA Champion
- Assistant Coach for Livermore Teams
- Fun Fact: Cameron says. “I BLEED BLUE AND BLACK.”


84692/116467790554a30b10dc8e9.jpg

Cedric Bushnell

cedric@californiaallstars.com

- SJSU Alunmi
- During the day, Ceddy is a mechanical insulator.
Multiple NCA Champion
- Coaching CALI for ½ a decade!
- Ceddy loves his mother more than EXISTENCE itself! 
- Fun Facts: Ceddy loves reading books about the mind. “The mind fascinates me & dancing entertains me!” 


84692/77614018954a30b246a2d6.jpg

Matt Alvarado

matt@californiaallstars.com

- Qualified for Junior Olympic trials for diving 2 years in a row
- Have been a coach for multiple sports for the past 5 years
- Cali Black Ops Alumni
- Worlds Contender
- Fun Fact: “I strive to be able to help athletes push to their full potential!” 


84692/180248289954a30b360c302.jpg

Mike Devos

mike@californiaallstars.com

- Head Coach 
Multiple NCA Champion
- Won All levels Championship and International Grand Champions in 2012
- 2013 Medium Coed World Champion
- Won Grand Champions of level 4 at NCA
- Coaching CALI for ½ a decade!
- Fun Fact: “I love having laugh attacks to where you can’t breath.”


84692/208378871054a30b4a60af1.jpg

Portia Berger

portia@californiaallstars.com

- Graduated from Sacramento State University with a degree in Kinesiology
- Cheered for 14 years
- 2 X NCA Champion
- Has coached Cheer/Tumbling for 11 years
- Has coached Power Tumbling and TnT
- Competes in Crossfit Competitions along with training to compete in Weightlifting
- Favorite Place: Hawaii!


84692/145532373754a30b5ebf865.jpg

Tamara Erdes

tamara@californiaallstars.com

- Proud Mommy!
- Coaching for over 10 years
- Loves working with the Mini Teams
- Coaching Stlye: Gentle and Patient
- Fun Fact: Tamara joins us from the Blue Grass state of Kentucky! Go Cards and Go Cats!


84692/150000108154a30b7a0e1b9.jpg

Victoria Rosenburg

victoria@californiaallstars.com


84692/20966017154b829455e4c2.jpg

Neda Emamjomeh

neda@californiaallstars.com

- Director and Head Coach
- Univ of Louisville B.A, Communications
- 4 Time NCA College Champion
Multiple NCA Champion
- 2013 World Champion
- Named 2013 as TOP “35 under 35” in Cheer Biz Magazine
- Fun Fact: Loves her puppies so much that she has a card that allows them to travel with her wherever she goes.